Skip to content


The volume 1 of the Exquisite Corpse Video Project (ECVP) will have its first exhibition in São Paulo, at the dconcept.
The ECVP is a collaborative project coordinated by Kika Nicolela since April 2008, and in this first volume it had the participation of 36 international artists, composed by 9 videos with a total running time of 82 minutes.

The exhibition at dconcept will also have 18 photographs – stills taken from the videos.

Opening: August 11th, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm
Exhibition: August 11-22.



P8110205_sphotos by Marina Fridman
Corpse #1
Marty McCutcheon (EUA) | Ambuja Magaji (India) | Kika Nicolela (Brasil) | Zachary Sandler (EUA) | Simone Stoll (Alemanha) | John Pirard (Bélgica) | Niclas Hallberg (Suécia) | Anders Weberg (Suécia)

Michael Chang (Dinamarca) | Niclas Hallberg (Suécia) | Marty McCutcheon (EUA) | Alison Williams (África do Sul) | Stina Pehrsdotter (Suécia) | Kika Nicolela (Brasil) | Per E Riksson (Suécia)

John Pirard (Bélgica) | Kika Nicolela (Brasil) | Anders Weberg (Suécia) | Joy Whalen (EUA) | Marty McCutcheon (EUA) | Ulf Kristiansen (Noruega) | Niclas Hallberg (Suécia) | Simone Stoll (Alemanha)

Corpse #4
Marty McCutcheon (EUA) | Niclas Hallberg (Suécia) | Hélène Abram (França) | John Pirard (Bélgica) | Brad Wise (EUA) | Ronee Hui (Inglaterra) | Lucas Bambozzi (Brasil) | Kai Lossgott (África do Sul) | Kika Nicolela (Brasil)

Michael Chang (Dinamarca) | Joshua & Zachary Sandler (EUA) | Simone Stoll (Alemanha) | Stina Pehrsdotter (Suécia) | Alberto Guerreiro (Portugal) | Niclas Hallberg (Suécia) | Ambuja Magaji (India) | Dellani Lima (Brasil) | Per E Riksson (Suécia)

Kika Nicolela (Brasil) | Alicia Felberbaum (Inglaterra) | Ulf Kristiansen (Noruega) | Anders Weberg (Suécia) | Marty McCutcheon (EUA) | Jan Kather (EUA) | John Pirard (Bélgica) | Arthur Tuoto (Brasil) | Nung-Hsin Hu (Taiwan)

Michael Chang (Dinamarca) | Jan Kather (EUA) | Niclas Hallberg (Suécia) | Renata Padovan (Brasil) | Ulf Kristiansen (Noruega) | Tim Pickerill (EUA) | Ronee Hui (Inglaterra) | Romuald Beugnon (França) | Hans Manner-Jakobsen (Dinamarca) | Kai Lossgott (África do Sul)

Anders Weberg (Suécia) | Joshua & Zachary Sandler (EUA) | Kika Nicolela (Brasil) | Nung-Hsin Hu (Taiwan) | Brad Wise (EUA) | Stina Pehrsdotter (Suécia) | Christian Leduc (Canadá) | Caroline Breton (França) | Jan Hakon Erichsen (Noruega) | Pila Rusjan (Eslovênia)

Joy Whalen (EUA) | Per E Riksson (Suécia) | Marty McCutcheon (EUA) | John Pirard (Bélgica) | Alexandra Buhl (Dinamarca) | Simone Stoll (Alemanha) | Alicia Felberbaum (Inglaterra) | Lucas Bambozzi (Brasil) | Pedro Reis (Portugal) | Mads Ljungdahl (Dinamarca)

%d bloggers like this: